Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Apr 18th, 2024, 11:10pm

Balance: £24.15
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« Front Lower suspension arms »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   News
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Baz, Simmo)
   Front Lower suspension arms
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1 2  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Front Lower suspension arms  (Read 10114 times)
GrahamT

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile Email

Front Lower suspension arms
« on: Sep 10th, 2011, 1:25pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hello Everyone,
Just a quick note, I don't get on here very often but I thought this was worth posting.

After searching for lower suspension arms and finding the cheapest in the UK at nearly £150 each I found these at 82 Euros (around £70!)...

http://www.parts2go.de/Achsaufhaengung-Radfuehrung/Lenker/Lenkerlagerung /Lenker-Quer-Laengs-Schraeg-/Lenker-Radaufhaengung-QUINTON-HAZELL::849270-5747.html

Enjoy! Smiley

Graham
IP Logged
Simmo
Administrator

I'm an OAP !

View Profile

Re: Front Lower suspension arms
« Reply #1 on: Sep 15th, 2011, 9:16am »

Graham. This issue is a long running one and the crucial question is did you ACTUALLY get one??.  Smiley
IP Logged

Now I'm an OAP
scorpio_man
Administrator

Ford Kuga awd

View Profile Email

« Reply #2 on: Sep 15th, 2011, 10:42am »

hi there

just got an update from graham.

part received and fitted to car! Smiley

IP Logged
GrahamT

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile Email

« Reply #3 on: Sep 15th, 2011, 10:47am »

Hi Simmo, I actually got 2!! I ordered both sides.